PeopleFinder EventFinder Trinity Project Homepage Discover theTrinity Project Contact the Trinity Project Connect with the Trinity Project Participate in the Trinity Project

Email Us

Pastor
Zach Bayer

Pastor@trinityproject.org

Discipleship
Julie Dodge

Disciples@trinityproject.org

Children's Ministry
Dean Hanson & Karen Morgan

TheGarden@trinityproject.org

Men's Ministry
Clint Hartwig

Mens@trinityproject.org

Women's Ministry
Peggy Gibson & Julie Dodge

Women@trinityproject.org

Finance
Andrew Eby

Finance@trinityproject.org

Worship
Julie Degollado

Worship@trinityproject.org

Youth Ministry
Rubén Degollado

Youth@trinityproject.org

Outreach Ministries
Stephen Reardon

Missions@trinityproject.org

Hospitality & Facilities
Dean Hanson & Amy Bartunek

Facilities@trinityproject.org